boxed
border
#666666
http://afma-11.ng/wp-content/themes/zap/
http://afma-11.ng/
#709c3e
style4

Contact Us

11 th AFRICA FARM MANAGEMENT ASSOCIATION (AFMA)CONGRESS

LOCAL ORGANISING COMMITTEE (LOC)
FEDERAL UNIVERSITY DUTSE LIAISON OFFICE

Address: No. 4 Parakou Crescent, Off Aminu Kano Way, Wuse II, Abuja, Nigeria

Telephone No: +234 806 845 2020

Website: http://www.afma-11.ng

E-mail: info@afma-11.ng

CONFERENCE CHAIR

Prof. Usman Haruna
Chairman 11th AFMA LOC
e-mails: uharuna77@gmail.com, haruna.u@fud.edu.ng

CONTACTS

Dr. Damian Agom +234 802 364 9664 agomd@yahoo.com
Dr. Auwal Abdulhamid +234 082 871 2901 abdulhamid.auwal@fud.edu.ng
Dr. Salim Lawal Abdurrahaman +234 803 923 6296 slabdurrahaman@gmail.com
Dr. Yusuf Iliyasu +234 803 136 9209 iliyasuyusuf1@yahoo.co.uk
Mr. Yarama D. Ndirpaya +234 803 592 5180 yndirpaya@yahoo.com
Dr. M. B. Iliyasu +234 703 539 2503 mbnigerdelta@gmail.com
default
Loading posts...
link_magnifier
#5C5C5C
off
loading
on

Design & Development by Dirt Cheap SEO